Touch me

Touch me

Yeah! Come on, come on, come on, come on
Now touch me, baby
Can’t you see that I am not afraid?

~The Doors~

I have a new sponsor! Woohoo! They actually appeared in my last blog also, the very fun and beautiful clothes of the Maniac Store, please go and take a look around the store when you get a moment! I’ve had fun out doing some shopping in the last few days, watch this space for a few more gems from me.

Look:

Pants: The Maniac Store Sheraphine – Stone – New instore!

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Meril V1 – Pineapple @ Black Dot Project – till 4th Feb (with Noellia Blood lipstick)

Top: Eyelure Bralet Top – Black

Shoes: Deadpool Provoke – You can find them here!

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink – FML

Hair: Truth Hair Sassy 2 – Black & Whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Body: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Pose:

Something New Props’n’Poses – To be Loved (common) @ Gacha Good Events

1 thought on “Touch me”

Leave a Reply

