Talking to myself

Talking to myself

Wow, 2016 came around pretty quickly! This time of year is always crazy busy – family, friends, sunshine, holidays, food & wine etc – so there hasn’t been a lot of time for blogging. But, I got a bit of time to sit down and play with photoshop, and try something a little different. It took me forever, but I managed to get this to work, I think!  Sitting on the friends Cube Sitters gacha set from Goose Home & Garden, which is one of the rares at the SaNaRae event – there is also a couples rare and a number of single sit commons – I’m wearing a couple of the recent releases from NoName – Blair shorts and Bonita top, which both have colour/image change huds. Once again, I’ve used the gorgeous serein sim for my background/setting.

Decor

Goose Home & Garden Cube Sitters Gacha @ SaNaRae

Look left:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Noellia – Black Brows Apricot with Noellia Blood Lipstick

Outfit: NoName Bonita top (purple Like a Boss) & Blair short (black)

Shoes: NoName Jezabel Boots (part of Jezabel outfit)

Hair: Elikatira Desta – Essentials

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Look right:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Noellia – Black Brows Apricot

Outfit: NoName Bonita top (black) & Blair short (black)

Hair: Elikatira Iria – Exclusives

Body: Maitreya Lara

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Location

serein

1 thought on “Talking to myself”

Leave a Reply

