Sitting inside my head

Sitting inside my head

I walk around this town as buildings close and windows are boarded
I think about you
When I hear a door slam in the wind
and the glass on the mat says welcome
I think about you

Sitting inside my head, Laughing at what I said
Come on baby let’s have another toast
You might think I’m dense, laughing at my expense
Fill the cup let’s wash away the ghost

(Supergroove 1994)

Skin: Lumae Adore 4 – Peach Petals

Dress: Blueberry Rylai – White Print

Hair: Elikatira Brooklyn – Essentials

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink – O Skool

Body: Maitreya Lara

Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Shoes: 1nnovation Panther

Location: Nostalgic

One thought on “Sitting inside my head

Leave a Reply

