You leave me…..breathless

Leave me....breathless

The daylight’s fading slowly
The time with you is standing still
I’m waiting for you only
The slightest touch and I feel weak
I cannot lie, from you I cannot hide
And I’m losing the will to try

Tonight, as I was driving home, The Corrs song Breathless came on the radio. It’s such a pretty song, that I couldn’t help but turn it up a bit and sing along with it. I’ve tried to recreate the “pretty” in this pic, and I think I might just have done that! The gorgeous Ivaana skin from 7 Deadly s{k}ins, comfy daybed (with a four colour change hud) from Goose Home & Garden, and the retro Mae from Lacuna.

 

Decor:

Goose Home & Garden Winter Home Daybed @Winter Trend

House: L2 Studio Dove Bay mini

Look:

Skin: 7 Deadly {s}kins Ivaana snow – @ The Frozzen Fair

Lingerie: Lacuna Mae – Lavender

Hair: Tableau Vivant Starry Night Ponytail Ombre@ Arcade

Shoes: Innovation Panther

Body: Maitreya Lara

Shape: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

1 thought on “You leave me…..breathless”

Leave a Reply

