Windswept….and interesting

Windswept......and interesting

I’ve always liked Billy Connelly, and when he toured here some years ago, I went to see his show. I live in one of the windiest cities in the world (some say it’s the windiest, but I’m not so sure), so when Billy used the phrase “windswept…..and interesting” in his show, it has always stuck with me. It’s been an extremely windy day here today, so I thought I’d replicate it a bit in SL.

Credits

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Maxime –  Caramel – @ The stuff Theme Sales Room

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink – Nika

Pose: Something New Props N Poses – Superhero 1

Dress: H&A Designs Little black dress

Hair: Tableau Vivant Editorial – Western Wind Ombre – Gacha gift from a friend

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Location: Winter Moon

Leave a Reply

