It’s all black and white….and a little bit of grey

It's all black and white

I used to think spending time alone in SL was a silly thing, because surely the whole point of the place is to interact with others, right? Well, I’ve changed my mind on that. I like my alone time in SL. Spending time sitting in quiet places, enjoying the surroundings and some peaceful music. I don’t get to do that in RL, being a mum of two toddlers, so it’s a nice escape for me. I spend a lot of time at Serein (well, it is my home after all lol), but I like to wander the grounds there and curl up in quiet places. It’s also great because I can rez lovely things like this latest release from Goose, which is available at

Decor:

Goose Home and Garden Aspen Set – Chairs (copy), Privacy Screens (copy), table and table decoration @ Cosmopolitan till 25th October

Location: Serein

Leave a Reply

