Aqua

Aqua

I have a weak spot for the colour. I’m drawn to it like a moth to a flame. Don’t look in my inventory, because along with all the black, there is aqua galore! So, when I saw this great corset from Deadpool, I just had to have it! Teamed up with the beautiful Miriam skin from 7 Deadly Skins, I think it makes a winning combination, don’t you?

Credits:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{k}ins Miriam Pineapple – Available at Fashion Fair until 15th October

Corset: Deadpool Succubus underbust – Blue

Hair Truth Ambrosia – Blacks & Whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: BC Designs

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Location: Corruption Caverns

Leave a Reply

