Pinup Girl

Pinup Girl

Today, I just felt like snapping a pic. Something with colour, with punch. As I’ve mentioned I love the retro/pinup look, and when I saw this outfit available at NoName I knew exactly the sort of pic I wanted to take with it.  The White Rooms from Exposeur provided the perfect spot to highlight the colour and glamour I was trying to portray.

Credits:

Outfit – NoName Buffy – Skirt, bra & top with HUD

Shoes: Reign Karizma

Earrings: Virtual Insanity – Morbid Extravaganza (NLA)

Hair: Truth Sassy – Blacks & Whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink – FML

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Lumae Alaska – 4 Honey/Mulled Wine

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Leave a Reply

