Shades of grey

Shades of grey

One of the places I have spent a LOT of my SL time is The Chamber. I joined before there were even 1000 members and have watched the numbers climb, and the people come and go.  The people who were “regulars” at the start seem to have moved on, and there are now fresh faces, but the grand hotel still remains, and still offers a number of places for great pics.  I decided, since I was visiting one of my old faves, I’d wear one of my old faves too. The gorgeous dress from Erratic was with me before I went all mesh bod, and I love it. The right amount of class and the right amount of leg exposed!

Credits:

Dress – Erratic/Abby – cowl neck dress

Shoes: Reign Karizma

Earrings: Virtual Insanity – Morbid Extravaganza (NLA)

Hair: Truth Demaris – Blacks & Whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Tattoo: Prodigy Ink – Ins

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Lumae Evie – 4 Honey/Electron

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Location: The Chamber

Leave a Reply

