Those are mine!

Those are mine!

Give me back my pants!

Feeling a little playful tonight and knew exactly what I wanted to do with my pic when I looked at what was on offer from one two of my sponsors – NoName (one of my new sponsors!) and my great friend Ally (Allyson Dwyer) at Something New Props n’ Poses. Tonight’s location is home, well the bedroom of my SLhome. I had this gorgeous white top and red leather jacket from NoName and couldn’t decide what pants or skirt to team it up with, and this cute pose from Something New called Commitment Issues (which looks fab as Ally intended with a Bride & Groom in place of myself and “man”) – check out the details below!

CREDITS

Jacket and top: NoName Fanny with hud – Sept SLF&O gift instore

Underwear: Maitreya Lara Panties

Cuffs & collar: Stockholm&Lima Little Bows – Navy

Pose: Something New Props ‘N Poses Commitment Issues @ Tie the Knot Hunt 1-30 Sept

Hair Exxess Vesna – Black

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Lumae Star – 4 Honey/Heartache

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo Culture – Rigel Combination

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Leave a Reply

