Saw her standing there

Saw her standing there

I’ve had a great weekend, this weekend. Time with friends and family, lovely food and drink, gorgeous weather. That is what life is about! I’ve also been accepted to blog for an event (more to come very soon) and have a new sponsor (watch this space!) I’m so excited, and thrilled that they have the confidence in me to do a good job for their brands. Speaking of sponsors, I was offered the job of blogging for Aesthetic after purchasing the dress I have on here. As soon as I saw it, I knew I had to have it and contacted Aes to tell him so. He is a very clever man, everything made from scratch, I’m looking forward to seeing what he comes up with in the future!

Credits:

Dress: Aesthetic Jumper Dress – Red

Shoes: FashionNatic Kristen Slink Heels

Bracelets: [tea.s] Fallen star cufs

Pose: Exposeur The Elevator

Hair Exile Give – Fantasy

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Lumae Odette – 4 Honey/Dawns Kiss

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Leave a Reply

