I’m sure I’ve forgotten something!

I'm sure I've forgotten something

Wearing another great dress from Aesthetic , that is at the current round of The Chapter Four, I wandered along to one of my favourite haunts Corruption to find somewhere to take this pic. Hidden at the back of the build, behind the chapel is an extravagant apartment where “no expense has been spared”. I felt like the lady of the house in this gorgeous room!

Credits:

Dress: Aesthetic Front Pocket Mini Dress – Cyan

Shoes: Etchaflesh Shantung Steelheart Pumps

Necklace & Earrings: Maxi Gossamer Alexa white pearls

Pose: Something New Props & Poses– Blog my nails2

Hair: Truth Rory – Black & Whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Glam Affair December skin – Party Jamaica 08

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Feet: Slink AvEnhance – High

Leave a Reply

