Home is where the heart is

Home is where the heart is

I used to feel quite restless sitting (or standing, generally) at my home in SL, knowing there was so much to explore out there. Now though, I feel at peace. It’s my space, Created just for me. It’s my refuge from the rest of the big SL world and I love it. I don’t shop a lot, and you may roll your eyes and say suuuuure you don’t Starry, but I don’t. Every now and then I’ll get an urge to go out and get something for my home, and so it’s quite an eclectic wee spot. Nothing really goes together, and yet it does. I’ve been “collecting” heart shaped art for a while, not an intentional thing, it just happened, and each home I own now has a heart wall, just like this. :)

Credits:

Dress: H&A Designs – Little Black Dress

Shoes: Twenty13 Corset Pumps

Bracelets: Loulou&Co Asteroid red

Lip Piercing: LouLou&Co – Kali

Necklace: :SEY – Star & skull

Earrings: Virtual Insanity – Morbid Extravaganza (NLA)

Hair: Truth – Rory – Black & whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Lumae Adore – Amber

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Rigel Combo

Leave a Reply

