Just keep me hanging on

I really like the retro look, and love having fun with hair and clothes in this style. Today I wanted somewhere a little grungy to contrast my bright red polka dot top against, and I knew Hot Wax Music and BDSM Lounge had just what I was after, so off I went!  Once I got there, though, I couldn’t find the right “spot” (I had hoped to use one of my poses around the circle of chairs at the club, but couldn’t get the right image in my head) until I took a look upstairs and found the new shibari table from Stockholm & Lima, and my eyes lit up!  A great addition to a fabulous little club, if you haven’t been there yet, go http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jubilee/148/222/29

Keep me hanging on

Credits:

Underwear: Maitreya Lara Mesh Panties

Top: DRBC – Retro honey top – Vintage Dots

Shoes: FashionNatic Kristen

Bracelets: Loulou&Co Asteroid red

Necklace: :SEY – Star & skull

Earrings: Virtual Insanity – Morbid Extravaganza (NLA)

Hair: Truth – Sassy 2 – Black & whites

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Lumae Adore – Amber

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Rigel Combo

Leave a Reply

