The Shadows

I had hoped to get this blog done before I went away for the weekend, but you know how things go, last minute packing and all that blah blah. My sis, raven, has a great area for taking pics, set up at our home. This was taken there, in one of the little “sets”. I’ve been feeling a little lost of late, not knowing where my place was. This past week has seen a few changes, seen me coming out of the shadows.

Stepping out of the shadows

Credits:

Pants: FK! – Rapture Pants – black neoprene

Top: ::Toast:: From the bottom of my heart (I don’t care) shirt

Shoes: H&A Designs Lily shoes – part of the Lily outfit

Bracelets: Loulou&Co Asteroid red

Necklace: :SEY – Star & skull

Earrings: Virtual Insanity – Morbid Extravaganza (NLA)

Hair: Exxess – Savinja Blacks

Body: Maitreya Lara

Face: System body League Shape 3 (NLA)

Eyelashes: *BC* Mesh & Lumae Longer Eyelashes tattoo

Skin: Glam Affair – December – Jamaica 05 G

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Hands: Slink AvEnhance – Casual

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – Rigel Combo

Leave a Reply

