Green grass and high tides

greener-grass

In a place you only dream of
Where your soul is always free
Silver stages, golden curtains
Filled my head, plain as can be
As a rainbow grew around the sun
All the stars above who died came from
Somewhere beyond the scene you see
These lovely people played just for me

Now if I let you see this place
Where stories all ring true
Will you let me past your face
To see what’s really you
It’s not for me I ask this question
As though I were a king
For you have to love, believe, and feel
Before the burst of tambourines take you there

Green grass and high tides forever
Castles of stone, souls and glory
Lost faces say we adore you
As kings and queens bow and play for you

~green grass and high tides~outlaws~

This is my first “real” blog using my male alt, as I’m actually going to go into some detail as to what he is wearing – now that he has a sponsor, the fabulous KiB Designs!  I really like this pose/prop from Something New (current group gift), there is also one other position, in the tire, so it’s a three person pose – it comes with the tractor, some grass and two sheep, what a great gift that is!   See below for all the wordiness.

Starry is wearing:

Outfit: KiB Designs Iri outfit @ The Hipster Fair

Glasses: KiB Designs gift @ The Hipster Fair

Shoes: REIGN.-Laced Lavie Boot

Hair: Elikatira Enjoy

Skin: Avenge Sarah pale – now available for Letluka @ Cosmopolitan

Head: Catwa Destiny

Body: Maitreya

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Ice

Pose: Something New Country Life

JP is wearing:

Top: KiB Designs Ian Cardigan with shirt @ The Hipster Fair

Pants: Slink Stovepipe Jeans

Glasses: KiB Designs Hipster Glasses – gift @ The Hipster Fair

Shoes: Deadwool Patmos Boots

Hair: Action Inkubator Thomas

Moustache: Action Inkubator Harold

Skin: Clef de Peau Calum

Body (incl hands and feet): Slink

Shape: Samurai Pierce Mod shape

Eyes: Ikon Odyssey Eyes – Fjord

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.